UCAT Excellence Scholarship


This scholarship is awarded to students who perform exceptionally well in the UCAT each year.

Prizes are awarded to the top three performers in the UCAT each year who demonstrate a commitment to an ongoing involvement with MedEntry.

Past winners

Congratulations to our winners of this year's MedEntry UCAT Excellence Prize. The following three students gained outstanding scores in all three sections of the UCAT and were awarded prizes to further their studies.

First prize: Gabrielle Fox (Brisbane, QLD)

Second prize: Florence Ho (Melbourne, Vic)

Third prize: Piyusha Banneheke (Melbourne, Vic)

Previous UCAT Scholarship winners were: Natalie Fisk, Ross Penninkilampi, Campbell Harter, James Nolan, Alexander Yip, Gloria Giang, Alex Haye, Theresa Nguyen, Nicholas Duce, Jeremy Ho, Samantha Lambe, Lucinda Wojt, Stephen Ward, Xiu Xian Pham, Emily Irwin, Sarah Thompson, Shane Selvanderan and Grace Leo.

To find out how these students and others found MedEntry’s services, view our endorsements.


Scholarships are awarded to students who receive the highest UCAT combined score, defined as the highest total score when the three section scores are combined, as displayed on the applicant’s UCAT Statement of Results Transcript.

Please note, Students are only entitled to apply for one MedEntry Scholarship.


First, second and third prizes will be awarded free attendance at a MedEntry Medical Interview Training Session valued at $490.

Information/documentation required to apply

  • ACER UCAT Statement of Results Transcript

apply now